Media Contacts


Corporate

Kathy Hartman
Assistant Vice President – Corporate Communications
312-240-4380, Chicago, IL
920-433-1248, Green Bay, WI
kahartman@integrysgroup.com

Subsidiaries

Integrys Energy Services
Joanne Weycker
Senior Marketing Communications Coordinator
920-617-6214, De Pere, WI
jmweycker@integrysenergy.com
Michigan Gas Utilities
Nick Krzeminski
Manager – External Affairs
517-278-3531, Monroe, MI
njkrzeminski@michigangasutilities.com
Minnesota Energy Resources
Jeff Larson
Senior External Affairs Manager
651-322-8907, Rosemount, MN
jwlarson@minnesotaenergyresources.com
Peoples Gas/North Shore Gas
Bonnie Johnson
Manager – Public Relations
312-240-3661, Chicago, IL
bjohnson2@integrysgroup.com
Peoples Gas/North Shore Gas
Jennifer Block
Director – Media Relations
312-240-3735, Chicago, IL
jablock@integrysgroup.com
Upper Peninsula Power Company
Lisa Prunty
Manager – Public Relations
920-433-1533, Green Bay, WI
lprunty@integrysgroup.com
Wisconsin Public Service
Lisa Prunty
Manager – Public Relations
920-433-1533, Green Bay, WI
lprunty@integrysgroup.com